DRAFT: Tokenized Disaggregated Credit Creation & ERC1155

A high level overview of fungibility agnosticism utilizing the ERC-1155 standard for bank credit creation. Applied in context of dynamic macro institutional design for monetary and fiscal policy considerations. Focus on disequilibrium economics and the theory of disaggregated credit creation as a base case for analysis. This working paper addressed the concepts of money, banking, and credit from a first principles perspective. Any feedback and critique is gladly welcomed. Feel free to reach out to me on my Linkedin page or via email regarding any questions.

I tried to upload the research paper to this post as a PDF, but a prompt appeared that indicated new users cannot upload documents. I’m still learning the ropes and apologize for any inconvenience due to my ignorance :sweat_smile: Given that, for anyone interested, the research paper can be found on my Linkedin profile page here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-elce-675b22208/

I’m just getting into blockchain development, so I have a bit more of a learning curve when compared to my macroeconomics skillset. Any feedback regarding better ways to learn to become a blockchain dev. are also gladly welcomed. Thank you for your time and having an interest in my research. My research is just a rough working draft, but nonetheless, I am grateful for this community and its input. This journey is both fun and challenging.

2 Likes

Dear Chris

Actual financial system based on banks and banks create money granting credits. We need to use this mechanism in the De-Fi area. I think this.
I will read your article.

Sincerely
Dr.Engin YILMAZ

Hi Engin,