Lenientic: Preparing legal disputes arising from smart contracts for AI resolution

I am a lawyer and academician. My expertise is international law. When someone in our circle talks about AI arbitration, the prominent obstacle is seen as the ambiguous legal terms and principles like “goodwill”. How can an AI resolution system cope with these uncertainties? Besides, Ethereum based smart contracts offer (and aim) a complete peer-to-peer autonomy. But in case of legal disputes, there are some problems with the system. Usually, parties prefer international arbitrations for dispute settlements. My project offers an infrastructure (Lenientic Pro) of AI dispute settlement mechanism (Leniantic Res). This system will provide categoric options to avoid legal ambiguities ex-ante and ex-post.
Lenientic brand refers to the opposition of the word arbitrariness and arbitration.
Step 1: Lenientic Protocols (Lenientic Pro)