Non-smart contract multi-signature account with inherited account scenario

Hi, I would like to make some suggestions for ETH, my English is not good and I am not very good at writing the underlying design of ETH, but I would like to make an idea.

I would like to ask if the future of ETH can develop a non-smart contract-like multi-signature wallet, users can upgrade their addresses to this non-smart contract multi-signature wallet, this upgrade can also set the release time, to prevent the multi-signature address control private key is lost, after a period of time can still operate through the original private key, with the development of ETH users can be in any unexpected place will leak their However, with the development of ETH, 0x address has become the address of too many Web3 applications, which may bear too much on one address, such as some future airdrop or binding application account, etc. If the leakage of private key or helper word occurs, it is a very troublesome and difficult thing to change or reduce the loss one by one, and now there are some private key mining tools, although the probability is very small. But in this case, even if the private key is saved, the address may still be lost.

I don’t know if I’m wrong or where I read it, but Vitalik once said that he didn’t expect ETH to take on so many financial applications, so I think the impact of this problem will be much less if we can support multi-signature addresses for non-smart contracts. vitalik once mentioned social recovery, but I always think this is still a centralized solution, only a compromise solution, not perfect. It is not perfect.